2019/20 SEASON

  • Friday 31st January 2020
    READ MORE
    Isata Kanneh-Mason plays Beethoven in Bromsgrove
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
    READ MORE
    Isata Kanneh-Mason plays Beethoven in Hereford
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
    READ MORE
    Craig Ogden in Malvern
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
    READ MORE
    Maja Bogdanovic plays Haydn in Malvern
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
    READ MORE
    Mozart Requiem at Wells Cathedral
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 5th April 2020
    READ MORE
    Alexander Sitkovetsky plays Beethoven in Hereford
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
    READ MORE
    Mayflower on the Sea of Time at Worcester Cathedral
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
    READ MORE
    English Masterpieces in Malvern
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
    READ MORE
    An American in Paris: Dance in Worcester
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Friday 8th May 2020
    READ MORE
    Lesley Garrett at RHS Malvern Spring Festival
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 17th May 2020
    READ MORE
    The Mozart Letters in Bromsgrove
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW

 

Pin It on Pinterest