OUR 2018/19 SEASON

  • Saturday, 16th February 2019
    READ MORE
    Wagner's Die Walküre Act I in Worcester's Swan Theatre
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday, 3rd March 2019
    READ MORE
    Tchaikovsky and Mozart with Noriko Ogawa in Hereford Shirehall
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday, 9th March 2019
    READ MORE
    Dvorák and Vaughan Williams with Nicholas Daniel in Great Malvern Priory
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Saturday, 30th March 2019
    READ MORE
    Wells Cathedral Elijah
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
    READ MORE
    Schumann and Mendelssohn in Great Malvern Priory with Zoë Beyers
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Friday, 5th April 2019
    READ MORE
    All Beethoven Spectacular at Cheltenham Town Hall
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday, 14th April 2019
    READ MORE
    Beethoven and Bach in Hereford Shirehall
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday, 28th April 2019
    READ MORE
    Slavic Strings with Noriko Ogawa in Kings Place
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Thursday, 9th May 2019
    READ MORE
    Stravinksy and Ravel Ballets in Swan Theatre, Worcester
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW
  • Sunday 26th May, 2019
    READ MORE
    English Eccentricities in Pitville Pump Room
    anemptytextlline
    BOOK NOW

 

Pin It on Pinterest