Sunday 17th May at 3.30pm

Routh Hall, Bromsgrove School, Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7DU



ESO Winds


The Mozart Letters
Serenade No. 11 in E flat K. 375
Divertimento No. 1 K. 439b for two clarinets and bassoon
From The Marriage of Figaro (arr. James Topp)
Non più andrai
Hai già vinta la causa
Divertimento in F K. 213
Finale from Symphony No 40 K, 550 (arr. James Topp)
From The Magic Flute
– Overture arr. Mike Revell
Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja (arr. James Topp)
Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen (arr. James. Topp)
– Finale – Heil sei euch Geweihten (arr. Mike Revell)

Mozart is immortalised not only in his works but in his vast body of correspondence in which the composer’s legendary wit and personality shine from every page. ESO Winds perform a selection of his works complemented by Mozart’s own thoughts about them as expressed in his letters. The programme will include the Serenade in E flat for winds as well as excerpts from The Magic Flute and The Marriage of Figaro.


Full £20.00
ESO Friends £18.00
Under 18s £5.00

Tickets on sale soon!

Please subscribe to our Newsletter!

Want to receive all the latest news, infomation and special offers from the orchestra? Then please join our mailing list today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This