English Symphony Orchestra conclude acclaimed Storytelling series with two beloved tales by the Brothers Grimm

The English Symphony Orchestra (ESO) will complete their ground-breaking series of new storytelling works for narrator and orchestra in April with the world premiere broadcasts of two of the most popular stories by the Brothers Grimm: Hansel and Gretel (music by Thomas Kraines) narrated by Henry Goodman, and The Bremen Town Musicians (music by Kile Smith) narrated by Gemma Whelan.

Read More

Follow Us

Support Us

Become a Digital Supporter

Click here to find out more

Make a one-off Donation

Click here to donate with JustGiving, or donate with Credit/Debit card or PayPal below.

Join Us

Want to receive all the latest news, information and special offers from the orchestra? Then please join our mailing list today!

Pin It on Pinterest