Contact Us

General Enquiries

English Symphony Orchestra
c/o Elgar School of Music
16-20 Deansway
Worcester
WR1 2ES
eso@eso.co.uk
01905 28613 ext.4

Contact the Team

Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Farquharson
andrew.farquharson@eso.co.uk
Principal Conductor & Artistic Director
Kenneth Woods
kenneth.woods@eso.co.uk
www.kennethwoods.net
Development & Education Officer
Noriko Tsuzaki
noriko.tsuzaki@eso.co.uk
Finance Officer
Liz Grand
finance@eso.co.uk
Director of Tours & Engagements
Andrew Strange
andrew.strange@eso.co.uk
+44(0)7946 372572
andrew.noel.strange
Concerts in Care Homes & Hospices
Mary Stevens
carehomeconcerts@eso.co.uk
ESO Youth
James Topp & Noriko Tsuzaki
esoyouth@eso.co.uk
Orchestra & Stage Management
The Music Agency
mail@themusicagency.com
Board of Trustees
Jonathan Godfrey – Chair
board@eso.co.uk

RECRUITMENT

The ESO is a professional orchestra active in touring and recording, and welcomes enquiries from leading professional players interested in working with the orchestra. To request an extra audition, submit a CV or enquire about permanent openings in the orchestra, please email Andy Farquharson.

The ESO is an equal-opportunity employer and encourages applications from people of all ages, faiths, nationalities, genders and orientations.

Musician Greenroom Website

www.eso.co.uk/greenroom (requires login)